Random dream Into Astral projection

So some weeks ago I woke up from this intense dream that left me completely in trance. I’ve had these kind of dreams before but this was different, I could smell the cologne, the buildings, the strong smell from the streets and the conversations they were having. I told my friend about this dream and she basically told me, it was an “astral projection” and that left me even more perplexed. Now, I don’t know about you guys, but I don’t necessarily know what astral projection means. Sure, I watched a movie some months ago that made me interested in the subject, but I wouldn’t even know how to start doing such a thing. Although I’m very much interested in metaphysics and other dimensions, I’m not quite sure that I know what I did. All I know is that I had a dream of my former lover in New York City. I don’t follow this person on any social media, I’m not even sure that they’ve been there in the first place, but what I do know, is that I felt a spiritual presence. I was basically walking next to him and he had on this blue shirt and had long hair. I saw taxis, a lot of movement, strong lights and lots of people. It felt intense and very much real. In the latter part of my dream (which of course I wrote down) I was sitting next to him and could hear the conversation he was having of me with a female friend. It felt surreal to say the least. They were laughing and I knew he was talking about me because she was teasing him about it. All of this could very much mean nothing, but for me, it seems like the universe is trying to tell me something. I’m not quite sure yet because I’ve been having strange dreams as of late. I’m navigating it all to see what may happen. Perhaps they’ll reach out? Who knows. All I know is that I’m buying a book on astral projection very soon…

-miss x

 

 

Leave a comment